If you have any queries or concerns regarding the Playgroup, please feel free to contact any of the staff or committee. We welcome any comments that you may have.


Direct Number

07583 607093


Playgroup Leader

Lyndsey Jennings  07583607093


Committee members:

Chairperson– Daisy Hartley

Vice Chairperson- Louise Try

Treasurer – Elizabeth Palmer


Natalie Hollindrake

Janet Chadwick

Jo Longland